Our board in South Africa

1. Chairperson: Andrew Mokgatla

mokgatla@learn-live-support-masi.org

Vice Chairperson: Linda MacDonald

macdonald@learn-live-support-masi.org

1. Treasurer: Peter Doyle

doyle@learn-live-support-masi.org

Vice Treasurer: Solveig McCormick

mccormick@learn-live-support-masi.org

General Manager: Doris Kämper

kaemper@learn-live-support-masi.org
Mobile : +27 7113 8902 3

Secretary: Puseletso Sephula

sephula@learn-live-support-masi.org

Co-chairman: Barbara Chisvo

chisvo@learn-live-support-masi.org

Co-chairman: Phelisa Miti

miti@learn-live-support-masi.org

In case of changes to your data, questions about donations or donation receipts, please contact Mrs. McCormick directly, she will be happy to help you.

Our board in Germany

1. Chairperson: Giesela Drescher

dreschel@lern-und-lebenshilfe-masi.de

Vice Chairperson: Michaela Leitzbach

leitzbach@lern-und-lebenshilfe-masi.de

Managing Director: Doris Kämper

kaemper@lern-und-lebenshilfe-masi.de
Handy-Nr. : +49 160 9677 4285
WhatsApp : +27 7113 8902 3

1. Treasurer: Jan Daubertshäuser

daubertshaeuser@lern-und-lebenshilfe-masi.de

Vice Treasurer: Brigitte Willnat

willnat@lern-und-lebenshilfe-masi.de
Tel.: +49 1573 4660 345

Secretary: Kerstin Escher

escher@lern-und-lebenshilfe-masi.de

Co-chairman: Martin Pogorzelski

Pogorzelski@lern-und-lebenshilfe-masi.de

Co-chairman: Rüdiger Winkhaus

winkhaus@lern-und-lebenshilfe-masi.de

In case of changes to your data, questions about donations or donation receipts, please contact Mrs. Willnat directly, she will be happy to help you.